You may see this happen occasionally due to a couple factors affecting the display:
- We only show links in the network visualization between the latest values.
- We update users when they have activity, or when someone they're linked to with a high score has activity.
What this means for the network visualization is sometimes users will not have bi-directional links since a user may come in with new information.
Let's say both User A and User B have recent activity with IP address 22.214.171.124. User A will see User B in their network and vice versa.
Then User B has new activity with IP address 126.96.36.199, but User A has no new activity. Now when you look at their visualizations, User B will no longer see User A in their network; however, User A will still have User B in their network (since we haven't updated them yet).