The Network view on the User Details page shows connections between users on your site. On the left you'll find the user you're currently investigating, and on the right, you'll find the connected users.
On the left are the features that connect the users and the number of users who share the same feature. You can create a list of users sharing one feature by clicking the magnifying glass icon.
Hovering over the feature name will show you its exact value:
You can also filter which features and connections you want to see by clicking the feature name:
On the right hand side is a clickable list of the connected users. Click a username to be taken to their User Details page.
Users are displayed with their score, icons indicating whether they are labeled bad or not bad, and -- for unlabeled users -- a color (gray, yellow, or red) corresponding to how high the user's score is.
You can also batch label users who share the same Device ID, Cookie ID, and NormEmail Address. If users are connected by these features in your Network view, you will see a bad label icon next to the number of users:
Click the icon to label all connected users as bad: